Our staff

Rosscoe BrownCIHCM

Chief Executive/Secretary

rosscoeb@kcha.co.uk

Lynn BoydBA Hons, FCCA

Finance Manager

lynnb@kcha.co.uk

Karen HartCert.CIH

Housing Services Manager

karenh@kcha.co.uk

Sharon Lock

Accounts Assistant

sharonl@kcha.co.uk

Calum RogerBSc Hons

Housing Officer

calumr@kcha.co.uk

Sophie MselleCert.CIH

Housing Assistant

sophiem@kcha.co.uk

Alan Blakeney
Consultant Surveyor

Alex Draper
Consultant Surveyor

Pat Faulds
Sheltered Manager
Broughton House/Thornton Lodge, Wimbledon

Ann Longden
Sheltered Manager
Wilberforce House, Raynes Park

Karen Toland Sheltered Manager
Torrington, 20 St Mary’s Road, Long Ditton/
104 Westbury Road, New Malden

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann
MENU