Board of Management

The  voluntary board of Management is responsible for the work of the Association. Members of the Board of Management bring a wide range of skills and experience. The Board develops overall policy and monitors the Association’s performance to see that its objectives are achieved.

As at February 2018 the members of the Board of Management were:

  • Ms Glennis Beresford-Beven, Chairman
  • Mr Sam Spencer, Vice Chairman
  • Mr Rosscoe Brown, Chief Executive
  • Mr Bob King, Treasurer
  • Mr Erhire Akpovrare
  • Ms Suzanne Barrows
  • Mr Chris Nicholson

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann